Windermere Stellar Realty Group, Inc.

By Fixel / October 21, 2019

Casey Franklin  220 A Ave, Ste 200 Lake Oswego, OR 97034  (503) 539-7709  cfranklin@windermere.com; www.caseyfranklin.withwre. com  LISTING • BUYING • REFERRALS • Buying & selling farm & residential properties in the…

Read More

KiamaLise Herres

By Fixel / October 21, 2019

Kiama@windermere.com  www.EnchantingHomesandFarms.com  11000 151st Ave NE, Redmond,  (Cell) 206-679-5322/ (Office) 425-462-8000 

Read More

Tenhulzen Real Estate

By Fixel / October 21, 2019

Equestrian & Estate Property Specialist  (206) 409-0771  kimberly@tenhulzenRE.com  www.tenhulzenrealestate.com  Providing expertise in everything equestrian from estates to full working facilities. 

Read More

Pacesetter Properties Team

By Fixel / October 21, 2019

Specializing in equestrian & farm properties, serving North King & Snohomish Counties.  Heidi Pace Davalos heidid@johnlscott.com (425) 870-3334  Nancy Reillynancyreilly@johnlscott.com (425) 417-0024  Raquel Davalos RaquelD@johnlscott.com (425) 760-8600 

Read More

Thoroughbred Real Estate Group

By Fixel / October 21, 2019

Ryann Reinhofer  16365 Boones Ferry Rd. Lake Oswego, 97035  503.709.2370  ryann@thoroughbredREGroup.com  www.thoroughbredREGroup.com  Assisting all levels of Buyers and Sellers with Equestrian Property Expertise. Residential Hobby Farms to Commercial Boarding Facilities and…

Read More